While I’m thinking about it…

I should mention some of my other comics work.

Out later this year I have a four-issue miniseries called “Long Gone” to be published by Markosia Entertainment. This has been in the works for a long time, and I can’t wait for everyone to be able to check it out.

Also, I have a four-issue miniseries called “Ghost Lines”, published digitally by Creator’s Edge Press that I’m very proud of, aided and abetted by artist Carl Yonder, who I’ve done more work with in comics than anyone else thus far.

Also, Carl and I have a short story in FUBAR volume 2, Empire of the Rising Dead.

I will also have four (count ’em, four) short stories published in the upcoming 215 Ink anthology, including a new Breakneck short.

There are a number of other projects underway that I will update on in due time. I don’t want to overload you. Yes, you. You looked a little stressed, so take a break and come back later.

Leave a Reply

