Forgot one thing!

Wow, two posts in two days?

Yesterday I gave a basic update on my current projects, forgetting one thing: I was lucky enough to again be asked to contribute to FUBAR volume 3! As you’ll recall, FUBAR 2 became a New York Times bestseller, and plans are underway for the third volume already.

I sent off 3 pitches to the story editors yesterday, two that I liked, one that I LOVED, and I hope they let me write that one. It’s one of my favorite parts of American pseudo-history, and it fit so well into the idea of zombie infestations through out American history.

So yeah, just wanted to put that out there. I’m a lucky guy to be associated with the Small Press Commandos, and I can’t wait to start writing which ever pitch gets accepted.

As you were.

Leave a Reply

