A quickie.

Sorry, I haven’t been maintaining ye olde blog as much as I should have been this week…but that’s because I’ve been busy working on some other stuff that needed to get taken care of. The kind of stuff I can’t talk about yet for fear of jinxing it.

But rest assured, it’s good news. Without being specific, I’ll say this: I recently discussed this book and someone who expressed interest in it. It’s only progressed from there!

I also had a good chat with my literary manager, and hopefully I’ll be getting that motherfucking movie check soon.

No, not really. But I can dream, right?

I’ll have a proper update soon-ish.

Do yourself a favor and go listen to “Hold Time” by M. Ward. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

