My 99th post…

Wow, that’s kinda shitty since I started this blog over a year ago, but what can you do?

So I need to do something big for my 100th post then, huh?

Maybe preview some never-before-seen art? Discuss a couple of new projects that I’ve held off talking about? Something like that?

Well…tune in tomorrow then. Wednesday is new comic day, but it will also be my 100th blog post celebration!

I have some cool stuff to show and share. Be here, same Bat-time, same Bat-channel!

And do yourself a favor and go listen to “Good News for People Who Love Bad News” by Modest Mouse.

Leave a Reply

