Three Weeks Until Baltimore!

You read that right – 3 weeks until Baltimore Comic Con. 21 days, to be exact.

Here’s the official website: http://baltimorecomiccon.com/

If you jump over to the “Artist Alley” link, you’ll see none other than:

artist alley

 

Yup, there I am, sandwiched between the esteemed Perkins bros., all of us under the 215 Ink banner. To say I’m proud to be there would be an understatement.

Julia and I are in the process of trying to make up some t-shirts to wear at the show to push some of my work. We just need to settle on a design and get them made up.

And I’ve started to make a list of people I need to see/have drinks with. To quote my buddy Mark Robinson, we’re gonna “swag-trade” since we’re all gonna be broke.

I have a very good feeling about Baltimore. I think it’s going to open a lot of doors for me. At least, that’s the hope.

That’s all for now. Have a great weekend. In the meantime, go listen to “Lonerism” by Tame Impala.

Leave a Reply

