You can buy my books from me.

I’ve been debating this for a while, but the hell with it, here we go:

If you want to buy an autographed copy of my original graphic novel LONG GONE from me for $12 plus shipping…

lg

If you want to buy an autographed copy of the first BREAKNECK trade from me for $15 plus shipping…

cropped-bncvr.jpg

If you want to buy an autographed copy of the OXYMORON hardcover from me for $20 plus shipping…

Oxymoron

Email me at bertolini.mark@gmail.com and I can do that for you. Shipping costs will vary, but I will make sure you have the information and cost up front before you place a proper order. Paypal only, and I’ll hit you with the Paypal address (not the same as the email above). One email for ordering, one for Paypal. Trust me, it will be worth it.

Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

