NRV – Another new pitch

So here is another current pitch I’m shopping around. It’s called NRV – No Redeeming Value.

This story was developed originally strictly as a superhuman bloodbath. I just wanted something ultra-violent. But as I wrote it, it became more than just that. Don’t get me wrong, there is some serious violence that goes on, but there is also (what I think) a fun story with interesting and relate-able characters.

Written by me, lines by Michael Malatini, and colors by Maria di Gaetano. Letters and logo design by ET Dollman, and cover by JE.

NRV ltrd page 01

NRV ltrd page 01

NRV ltrd page 01NRV ltrd page 02NRV ltrd page 03

NRV ltrd page 04

There you go, a little sneak peek. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

