Day Two. TERMINAL.

Okay, so here’s the second consecutive day of blogging. I meant what I said yesterday.

Today I’m going to talk about a new project I’m involved in called TERMINAL.

Terminal is a 21st century pulp anthology created by 21 of indie comics’ best and brightest. I’m very fortunate to be involved, and very excited to be working with one of my favorite illustrators, my friend Jerome Eyquem.

Here’s the Terminal viral post – you’ll see it all over social media in the coming weeks:

terminal_viral_launch

See the creepy old guy skulking around at the back? That’s my guy, The Baron, who will be appearing in a 16-page story called Broken Colossus.

Terminal will be getting Kickstarter’d in early January 2017. I’m sure I’ll talk more about it as we get closer to the date.

Do yourself a favor tonight: create something. Anything. A picture. A poem. Write something. Cook something special. A doodle. Anything, just create. Okay?

Leave a Reply

