Day 1 – Bastard’s Waltz

Good morning. I’ve decided to spotlight some of my comics here on the blog, because I’m terrible at promoting my work, but I really want you to read it. So each day this week I will highlight a prominent work of mine, along with all of the ways you can possibly purchase a copy, be it physical or digital. Sound good? Here we go.

Bastard’s Waltz

Bastard’s Waltz is clearly the biggest release I’ve had so far in my career. Published by Darby Pop comics, Waltz was illustrated by Giovanni Guida and lettered by Micah Myers. It remains one of my favorite stories, one I had wanted to tell for a long time.

Bastard’s Waltz is available in the following formats:

Physical copies on Amazon.comhttps://www.amazon.com/Bastards-Waltz-Trade-Paperback-Giovanni/dp/099885803X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1509980464&sr=8-1&keywords=mark+bertolini+bastard%27s+waltz

Kindle-ready copies on Amazon.cahttps://www.amazon.ca/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=mark+bertolini+bastard%27s+waltz

Digital copies on Comixology (both individual issues as well as the collected Trade Paperback) – https://www.comixology.com/Bastards-Waltz/comics-series/103507?ref=Y3JlYXRvci92aWV3L2Rlc2t0b3AvbGlzdC9jcmVhdG9yTGlzdA

Physical copies from Darby Pop directlyhttps://squareup.com/market/darby-pop-publishing/item/bastard-s-waltz-tpb-preorder

I implore you to check out Bastard’s Waltz – it represents a lot of work, a lot of stress, and a lot of love. If you have read any of the series, I’d love to hear from you, let me know what you liked and anything you might have disliked.

That’s day 1. I promise to keep these coming this week. I know I don’t get a ton of traction here, but I’ll do my best. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

